Catch all the sporting action live at Prince Alfred. From regular AFL and cricket matches to the AFL Grand Final, World Cup, State of Origin and more– we play it all across our screens. Plus, we’ve got a dedicated projector screen in the Beer Garden, so you can have front row seats to any game.

Devour a parma, burger or pizza and throw back some beers while you watch the game live and loud.

Sunday 13 June
15:20
North Melbourne vs GWS Giants
AFL
19:20
West Coast Eagles vs Richmond
AFL
Monday 14 June
15:20
Melbourne Demons vs Collingwood
AFL
Friday 18 June
19:50
Geelong Cats vs Western Bulldogs
AFL
Saturday 19 June
13:45
Gold Coast Suns vs Port Adelaide Power
AFL
16:35
North Melbourne vs Brisbane Lions
AFL
19:25
GWS Giants vs Carlton
AFL
Sunday 20 June
15:20
Hawthorn vs Essendon Bombers
AFL
Thursday 24 June
19:20
Brisbane Lions vs Geelong Cats
AFL
Friday 25 June
19:50
Richmond vs St Kilda
AFL
Saturday 26 June
13:45
North Melbourne vs Gold Coast Suns
AFL
16:35
Collingwood vs Fremantle
AFL
19:25
Essendon Bombers vs Melbourne Demons
AFL
19:40
Port Adelaide Power vs Sydney Swans
AFL
Sunday 27 June
13:10
GWS Giants vs Hawthorn
AFL
15:20
West Coast Eagles vs Western Bulldogs
AFL
16:40
Carlton vs Adelaide Crows
AFL
Saturday 07 August
11:00
St Kilda vs Sydney Swans
AFL